The 125 Living the Hopkins Mission honorees were selected for their outstanding dedication to Hopkins core values, which include excellence and discovery, leadership and integrity, diversity and inclusion, and respect and collegiality. All of the awarded BCMB members were recognized for their excellent contributions to both science and the community. Congratulations to BCMB faculty members Carol Greider, Carolyn Machamer, Jeremy Nathans, Rajini Rao, Robert Siliciano and Jie Xiao, as well as BCMB student Sara Haile. For more information, as well as individual profiles, please click here.